Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Destiny's Child - Girl
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Destiny Fulfilled


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #13
    Submitted:  August 7, 2005
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

I thought Destiny's Child's new album was going to be great. This changed my mind. It's alright, however.

Review #12
    Submitted:  June 19, 2005
    By: BrownSkin_Shorty
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

This song is cool...its hot its nice....I'm in luv wit da video

Review #11
    Submitted:  June 11, 2005
    By: Maxine Chirambwe
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Lose my breath was okay,Soldier was classy but Girl is all of that plus extraordinary.If not the #1 song of the year,it has to be somewhere up there...

Review #10
    Submitted:  May 26, 2005
    By: Anjonnae's boyfriend
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

my girl is like the boy.Her name is Anjonnae.She rote for al of these.Ya girls aint even close to inisint.Ya make it seem like its the boy.Anjonnae must b ya leader.

Review #9
    Submitted:  May 25, 2005
    By: Rhiannon
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song because it has a good message. I deicate this song to all of my GIRLS! I love you all and you all have always been there for me and helped me through so much. And to my best friend who is like my sister, Trina, I love you girl and thank you being there for me. And I also deicate this to Candi, Anna, Mal, Erica, Adriana, Lou Belle, and all of you. Much Luv!

Review #8
    Submitted:  May 14, 2005
    By: Anjonnae
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I luv that song.

Review #7
    Submitted:  May 7, 2005
    By: Lydia
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I love this song cuz when my best friend and I listen to it we can think how lucky we are to have eachother!

Review #6
    Submitted:  May 5, 2005
    By: estée
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i like it , it makes fun and it easy to sing with it

Review #5
    Submitted:  May 2, 2005
    By: Melissa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i luv this song bcuz it sends a good message & ican relate2 it..

Review #4
    Submitted:  April 21, 2005
    By: Beyoncelover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Very good and interesting, hopefully it hits no. 1.

Review #3
    Submitted:  April 20, 2005
    By: zivvy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Very good. Lose my breath was a good song. Soldier was good but the radio station overplayed it. This song might not be that popular but the sound is good. its awesome

Review #2
    Submitted:  April 13, 2005
    By: lov it
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i lov this song so much that i am goin to dance to it at the school talent show w/ both of my bfs they lov this song 2

Review #1
    Submitted:  January 5, 2005
    By: Tee
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

Girl was ok it had a nice sound to it and had an good message to it.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved