Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Daddy Yankee - Gasolina
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Barrio Fino


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #33
    Submitted:  August 5, 2006
    By: rosy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

HEY THIS IS ROSY AND I LOVE DADDY YANKEE'S MUSIC IT IS LIKE ALL GOOD BUT WELL THIS SONG GASOLINA I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THE WORDS MEAN LIKE WHAT I JUST DONT KNOW. BUT ANYWAYS I LOVE YOU. AND DADDY YOU ARE SOOOOO Hot!!!!

Review #32
    Submitted:  May 14, 2006
    By: nicci
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

fukn awesome n catchy!! love it

Review #31
    Submitted:  April 9, 2006
    By: Nancy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

WHEN ARE YOU COMMING TO H-TOWN,GOD BLESS

Review #30
    Submitted:  April 8, 2006
    By: ANABEL OVANDO
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

DADDY YANKEE I LOVE YOU WONT TO GET MARYD CALL ME AT 914967334

Review #29
    Submitted:  April 8, 2006
    By: Jenny C.
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i love the song and the video(but you people are freaks over Daddy Yankee acting that hes your God,im a big fan of Daddy Yankee but not a freak,anyways Daddy Yankee when are u comming to h-town it's been 10 months

Review #28
    Submitted:  February 28, 2006
    By: Isamar Ibarra
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hay hotty your awsome and cool you need to keep up the good work and every one up here LOVES you who cares about the people who dont like you there are more people who do like you than dont so keep doing what you do best HALA AT YOU LATER!!!

Review #27
    Submitted:  February 25, 2006
    By: your home girl
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Daddy Yankee you are a hotty i wish icould meet you in life you are my biggest fan aqnd tha only one!!!I don't care what they say about you i will always lovee youuu papi chulo.

Review #26
    Submitted:  January 16, 2006
    By: HIDI MONTELL
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I LOVE YOUR SONG GASOLINA IT IT SO COOL I COULDNT LIVE WITHOUT IT.

Review #25
    Submitted:  January 7, 2006
    By: erick
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

yo yo yo wasup man my named is dady yanky man I got the bling bling man I got the music and pees yo.

Review #24
    Submitted:  December 5, 2005
    By: claudia
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

daddy yankey is one of the best singer ever and f*** the once that don't agree

Review #23
    Submitted:  November 18, 2005
    By: techpluto_xero
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Uhhh, I think what most of the reviewers said were right. Didn't enjoy any of his tracks. The point is he's not a good artist.

Review #22
    Submitted:  November 18, 2005
    By: DeVilmaycrY
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

WhhatT tHE HeLLl? Dady Yankey is a LoSEr!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #21
    Submitted:  November 18, 2005
    By: elihandro220
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

No..... just no. I come from mexico and I can tell this guy is no good. Save your money! you will feel bad if you buy his low rated album. Dont buy his musica!

Review #20
    Submitted:  November 18, 2005
    By: TheManWhoKnows!
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Daddy Yankee (What kind of name is that?) looks like a person who came out of the dumbster from the suburbs. My goodness, at first when I first listened to 'Gasolina' I thought it was a cool song until after a minute had passed, It got soooooooooooooo frakin annoying. IT GOT TOO REPETITIVE! Damn, shut the hell up will ya?! All the rest of the songs in his album were a load of crap. This dude needs to find a different career cause he's getting no where with this.

Review #19
    Submitted:  October 24, 2005
    By: Cindy Carpio Princess or Queen
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

A mi me gusta escuchar la gasolina becouse it is so cool becouse it is so cool and so cool like totally c c c c c c c c c c c c o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o l l l l l l l l l l l l l

Review #18
    Submitted:  October 24, 2005
    By: jfx
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

fh

Review #17
    Submitted:  October 13, 2005
    By: LiNdSeY
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

umm i have NO idea what someone was talking about like bla bla bla i live in the bay area...they are soooo stupid and no nothing about regaeton sorry about that spelling, anyways i effing LOVE gasolina and daddy yankee....its the best!!!!!!!!

Review #16
    Submitted:  July 28, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Daddy Yankke es un mono! El no es un bueno rapperor de Re'gay'ton!Nade de Raggaeton es! Reggaeton no es musica de verdad!Reggaeton es para los personas de los Suburbs!Gracias a Dios yo vivo en un Urban lugar! I just wrote in Spanish.I'm from El Salvador and Nicaragua!I wrote:Daddy Yankee is a monkey!He's not a good rapper of Raggaeton! No one who singsRaggaeton is!Regaeton isn't real music!Reggaeton is for people who live in the suburbs.Thank God I live in an Urban place: Richmond and San Francisco the 2 best places in the U.S.A( in my opinion)!

Review #15
    Submitted:  July 28, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

NO NO NO NO people. This song is hella old!! It's not real music!! It's stupid f***ing reggaeton music. He's f***ing ugly and the stupid song is about some girl that likes gasolina. Everybody who likes re'gay'ton is stupid. the beat in almost every reggaeton song is the same unlike hip hop and rap there are different beats.People say that hip hop and rap are bad cuz it sometimes is about girls shaking thier asses or having sex. But everybody says re'gay'ton is better.It sucks!In the song it says 'koolo' wich mean ass, fine ass, or big ass. Even in some other song are talking about sex. So why the hell do reggeaton is better? Hip hop and rap are hella better.My bro says Jay-Z is the best rapper ever. Suburban people like this f***ing song! Urban people like me and Bay Area People like me don't like this song. Reggaeton is for suburban people. I live in Richmond,CA and go to school in San Francisco,CA.Half of the Bay Area like this song other half don't. Everybody who lives in the suburbs you suck( exept for my cousins) and everybody who lives in the West Side(like me),Bay Area, and Urban places you rock! Suburbs suck! There isn't that much to do there unlike urban places ther is alot we can do here!

Review #14
    Submitted:  July 27, 2005
    By: Sebastian P.
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Perfect example of what the DJ's call the 'Reggaeton Explosion of 2005.'

Review #13
    Submitted:  June 2, 2005
    By: MAIRA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

DADDY YANKEE YOU THE SEXIEEEEST EVER LOVE THIS SONG & LUV U LOOOTS

Review #12
    Submitted:  April 11, 2005
    By: S.I.W.A
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

this song is f***in great the best reggaeton party club track around is so dope all the girls shake their ass in da club and we have a great time

Review #11
    Submitted:  December 16, 2004
    By: Hazel Aguilar
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey daddy yankee waz up i like u'r song and i am a fan of yours i like gasolina i dance with my home girl name eiliana she is so cool i love her but sometimes i think she dosent like me welldaddy yankee nothing else 2 say bye

Review #10
    Submitted:  December 15, 2004
    By: christina
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey daddy yankee im your biggest fan i love your song 'gasolina' every time i hear it i start dancing i love it and thanks for making that song.

Review #9
    Submitted:  December 13, 2004
    By: Alex de Leon
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Waz up Daddy Yankee well you migth not know me but i love you so much and I all love all your songs .Well you need to come to H-town because everybody loves you down her. You are so fine DADDY YANKEE!!!!!!!!

Review #8
    Submitted:  December 11, 2004
    By: me
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hey daddy yankee let me tell you somethig i'm in love with u'r songs let me tell u somethig else im boricua 2

Review #7
    Submitted:  December 10, 2004
    By: La Boricua Racer
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hey baby i know u might not know me by my name but if u see me u will. Baby i met u 4 times and remember when u was singing the gasolina i was up in stage wit you. I wont for get that. Te quiero mucho!!

Review #6
    Submitted:  December 9, 2004
    By: SILVIA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

HEY I LOVE YOU SO MUCH DADDY YANKEE END YO QUIERO MI GASOLINA

Review #5
    Submitted:  December 9, 2004
    By: Dec 8, 2004
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hey!Well, let me tell you. Your 'gasolina' song was great. I mean all your songs are quit moving and I love them. Well, I wish you the best in life, and hope all your dreams you wantfrom your carrear come true. Love Always:)T.L

Review #4
    Submitted:  December 6, 2004
    By: LiLMeLGoTti
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Ohhh...DaDdY YaNkEe!!!!...LeT Me TeLl YoU sOmEtHin....U ArE tHe FlYeSt BoRiCuA...& ThIs SoNg Is ThE GrEaTeSt!!...Im LuVn It & U!!!!!....

Review #3
    Submitted:  December 3, 2004
    By: diamante, lil-gurl a.k.a Mariely .( Your #1 fan)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I don;t know about yall but,I LOVE THIS SONG IT IS WAY BETTER THAN AWSOME I LOVE YOU DADDY YANKEE. You know that you are such a great rapper. I really look up to you. You know im recording my own songs to. I have always looked up at you. i wish that one day me and you could make a duet. Well enoughh about me lets talk about you. You are so fine hey do't laugh at me. your wife is so lucky to have a husband like you. Anyway im glad finally somebody stands out for us boriquas you are the best yankee. (peace up A down)

Review #2
    Submitted:  December 3, 2004
    By: tito
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think this song was good in the bigging i didnt like it but cuz of the beat and the lyrics i just kept on hearing so like know it awsome good job luny tune on the beat

Review #1
    Submitted:  November 30, 2004
    By: Keisha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is da bomb! Not since Oye Mi Canto has there been such a good reggaeton song!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved